Where we get fit and spin (wool)

Happy Easter

It’s a little early, but oooh, what I found. You know I’m all about the nutrition, but once in awhile you need a little something. And what a something I found. When Lara took me to Sentry, we passed the Easter display, and found THIS:

Cadbury dark chocolate

Does this make me a shill? I don’t know, or care. I love sniffing the bag, fondling the pieces, and mostly, eating them. Since they are small pieces, you can control the portions.These are some of the best chocolate pieces I’ve had in a long time. Which amazes me, since I hate the traditional eggs.

That’s all.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

